Catch the Shows You Love

Looking for Something?

The Launch

Wednesdays at 9 PM ET/PT on CTV*

Next Episode: January 17, 2018Available Online: Wednesdays at 10 PM ET
Next Episode: January 17, 2018
Available Online: Wednesdays at 10 PM ET
Back To All Artists

The Revel Boys

Toronto, ON
The Revel Boys

Started by brothers Tyson and Myles Erlick in 2015, The Revel Boys began as a collective of friends making cover videos and has been building steam since. The Revel Boys current lineup also includes rapper/songwriter Akiel Julien, singer/beat maker Noah Zulfikar, and singer/keyboardist Josh Lamb. The group have had several collaborations, including working with Jocelyn Alice, Kojak, Walk Off the Earth, Commissioner Gordan and White Tiger Society, and Lionshead. The Revel Boys are tackling the industry from a cross-platform perspective, and have been gaining remarkable social media following and engagement, with their fan base increasing at a rapid pace.

Read MoreRead Less

Social Media