NFL on CTV Broadcast Schedule

(All Times Local)

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016 
 
CTV
 
CTV Ontario/CTV Montreal
6:30pm Super Bowl 50: Carolina Panthers at Denver Broncos 
 
CTV Vancouver
3:30pm Super Bowl 50: Carolina Panthers at Denver Broncos 
 
CTV Winnipeg/CTV Saskatchewan 
5:30pm Super Bowl 50: Carolina Panthers at Denver Broncos 
 
CTV Atlantic
7:30pm Super Bowl 50: Carolina Panthers at Denver Broncos 
 
CTV Alberta
4:30pm Super Bowl 50: Carolina Panthers at Denver Broncos
 
 

Latest Video

More From CTV.ca: Must-See Moments

More From CTV.ca: Full Episodes

Super Bowl 50 on CTV

Carolina Panthers vs Denver Broncos

Sunday, February 7 at 6pm ET/3pm PT, with coverage starting at 12pm ET/9am PT.

NFL on TSN

NFL on TSN

Get more NFL news on TSN.

Read More
NFL